IPTV Stops after 4 Minutes on OpenWrt

Guys,
I have a seemingly strange issue, or may be I am just a newbie to all this.
I am new to OpenWRT and not-so-good at linux. But recently did a lot of reading on OpenWRT and has been learning so many new things.
Despite all my research and learning, i have failed to fix this one issue and has been very frustrating.

Basically, I have my IPTV setup as per the attached diagram.

• Problem is, IPTV channels stop after every 4 minutes 35 seconds or so and I can't just figure out what's going wrong.
  • Once I change channel, it starts working until it stops again after the same time period.
  • A restart of igmpproxy service fixes the issue until the same time period.
  • There is stuttering in IPTV channels, but very occasionally, not so frequent which also gets fixed with a channel change.
  • And finally, there are no problems at all when i directly connect the IPTV to the ONT device (ISP provided router) directly.

Couldn't make out much from the tcpdump outputs, as i do see igmp requests flowing through, even after the channel stops 'streaming'.

Any help will be greatly appreciated!!

Just a tip here: Is the IPTV service might be requiring a specific VLAN id to work properly that get stripped by the OpenWrt router?

Like in this thread: Enabling VLAN for 32X using Dc502 latest firmware

Or it might just have to do with NAT between 192.168.100.* and 192.168.1.*... I assume you are double-natting at this point (ONT NATs you and OpenWrt NATs you again). Do you need the second NAT endpoint provided by OpenWrt?

@DjiPi thanks for the tip, but in my case the communication is indeed happening albeit for 4.5 minutes. It wouldn't have worked from start if this was the case, isn't it? Correct me if i am wrong.