Network connection not working after installing OpenWrt

HI!

So im new to using openwrt but when install it i cant get my network to work
I have 2 router with config being (primary) - lan port > (secondary) - wan port
but when i instaled the openwrt on the seconary router i cant get it to work
the stranje thing is i can get the wifi to work when i put in on the wan side of the secondary

root@OpenWrt:~# ubus call system board; \
> uci export network; uci export wireless; \
> uci export dhcp
{
	"kernel": "4.9.243",
	"hostname": "OpenWrt",
	"system": "Atheros AR9330 rev 1",
	"model": "TP-Link TL-WR740N\/ND v4",
	"board_name": "tl-wr741nd-v4",
	"release": {
		"distribution": "OpenWrt",
		"version": "18.06.9",
		"revision": "r8077-7cbbab7246",
		"target": "ar71xx\/tiny",
		"description": "OpenWrt 18.06.9 r8077-7cbbab7246"
	}
}
package network

config interface 'loopback'
	option ifname 'lo'
	option proto 'static'
	option ipaddr '127.0.0.1'
	option netmask '255.0.0.0'

config globals 'globals'
	option ula_prefix 'fd2a:feb3:4719::/48'

config interface 'lan'
	option type 'bridge'
	option ifname 'eth0.1'
	option proto 'static'
	option ipaddr '192.168.2.1'
	option netmask '255.255.255.0'
	option ip6assign '60'

config interface 'wan'
	option proto 'static'
	option ipaddr '192.168.1.2'
	option gateway '192.168.1.1'
	option type 'bridge'
	option ifname 'eth1'

config interface 'wan6'
	option ifname 'eth1'
	option proto 'dhcpv6'
	option type 'bridge'

config switch
	option name 'switch0'
	option reset '1'
	option enable_vlan '1'

config switch_vlan
	option device 'switch0'
	option vlan '1'
	option ports '0t 1 2 3 4'
	option vid '1'

config interface 'wwan'
	option proto 'static'
	option ipaddr '192.168.1.2'
	option gateway '192.168.1.1'
	option dns '8.8.8.8'
	option type 'bridge'

package wireless

config wifi-device 'radio0'
	option type 'mac80211'
	option hwmode '11g'
	option path 'platform/ar933x_wmac'
	option legacy_rates '1'
	option country 'BG'
	option channel 'auto'