IPv6 Configuration (relay single /64 prefix)

Hi, I did once disable IPv6 (for reasons unknown even to myself). Now I am trying to get IPv6 properly working again and I seem to struggle (also, because I have no proper knowledge of ipv6).
So I managed to get IPv6 addresses for my OpenWRT device:

It can also ping devices on the outernet:

I did some settings for my internal network:

And enabled the IPv6 DHCP:
dhcp
Now internal devices get assigned IPv6 addresses and are able to ping eachother:

But there seems no connection to the outer world:
ping_external

I probably missed something simple but I cannot figure out what it might be. I hope you can help me figuring out, what I might have missed. Also: The wan6 interface shows several /64 networks to be available. The uplink-router (by my ISP) officially does not support prefix delegation but it seems there are some prefixes available. Can I delegate IPs from within that ranges to the devices on my network?
Thank you for your help

Did you add the WAN6 interface to the WAN zone in the firewall config?

Yeah. There is a WAN zone which expands to "WAN" and "WAN6". Forwarding is enabled and for IPv4 it's working.

what does the LAN interface page look like? I'm going to guess that whatever half-assed thing they're doing at your ISP, it's not the case that your router knows that it should assign a certain prefix to the LAN, and so your LAN has only ULA addresses (the fd66:cccb:2e1f::/48 prefix is a local prefix called Unique Local Address, it's a little like the 10.0.0.0/8 range except way bigger)

This is the configuration:

lan3
I thought that (because my ISP router does not really support prefix delegation), the openwrt device would likely do something like NAT with IPv6 as well.

Update: I rebooted the device and it now shows just one uplink IPv6 prefix.
It looks like this: 2003:c1:XXXX:XXXX:XXXX:XXXX:XXXX:35b8/64. I also noticed something else. The IPv6-Page on the wiki states that: