Install numpy on LEDE 17.01.4

Hi all, I'm new to LEDE, I've got a Netgear R8000 (arm cortex a9 series CPU) router, and I've successfully installed python3.6, pip3, gcc on it. But when I tried to install numpy by pip3 install numpy, it raised an error:

Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "<string>", line 1, in <module>
  File "/tmp/pip-build-tzfse4e_/numpy/setup.py", line 394, in <module>
    setup_package()
  File "/tmp/pip-build-tzfse4e_/numpy/setup.py", line 386, in setup_package
    setup(**metadata)
  File "/tmp/pip-build-tzfse4e_/numpy/numpy/distutils/core.py", line 169, in setup
    return old_setup(**new_attr)
  File "/usr/lib/python3.6/distutils/core.py", line 148, in setup
    dist.run_commands()
  File "/usr/lib/python3.6/distutils/dist.py", line 955, in run_commands
    self.run_command(cmd)
  File "/usr/lib/python3.6/distutils/dist.py", line 974, in run_command
    cmd_obj.run()
  File "/tmp/pip-build-tzfse4e_/numpy/numpy/distutils/command/install.py", line 62, in run
    r = self.setuptools_run()
  File "/tmp/pip-build-tzfse4e_/numpy/numpy/distutils/command/install.py", line 36, in setuptools_run
    return distutils_install.run(self)
  File "/usr/lib/python3.6/distutils/command/install.py", line 545, in run
    self.run_command('build')
  File "/usr/lib/python3.6/distutils/cmd.py", line 313, in run_command
    self.distribution.run_command(command)
    cmd_obj.run()
  File "/tmp/pip-build-tzfse4e_/numpy/numpy/distutils/command/build.py", line 47, in run
    old_build.run(self)
  File "/usr/lib/python3.6/distutils/command/build.py", line 135, in run
    self.run_command(cmd_name)
  File "/usr/lib/python3.6/distutils/cmd.py", line 313, in run_command
    self.distribution.run_command(command)
    cmd_obj.run()
  File "/tmp/pip-build-tzfse4e_/numpy/numpy/distutils/command/build_src.py", line 148, in run
    self.build_sources()
  File "/tmp/pip-build-tzfse4e_/numpy/numpy/distutils/command/build_src.py", line 159, in build_sources