Configuring QoS for specific program

Hello, I am a newbie for setting up QoS, recently I got SFM QoS and QoS packages on LEDE , and I need help configuring QoS to prioritize an application on my network, can anyone help me set it up? I would be able to use teamviewer, and would greatly appreciate help. Thank you in advance.

I just need help as I don't know how to set it up properly, as I have no experience with LEDE software and networking in depth. Please help.

This is more or less outside of the scope of sqm-scripts, the one thing sqm would allow is to use DSCP markings on packets from that application. That would work for packets sent from that application, but configuring that is going to be hard, unless the application actually offers different DSCP markings itself, but only very few applications do. And that still leaves the problem of dscp marking incoming packets. In short not easy.
But what exactly is the problematic application you are trying to prioritize and what kind of link and bandwidth di you use?