Wireless AP setup

Newbie here setting LEDE up as a wireless router. I installed LEDE on Raspberry Pi 3 B and the config below is what I currently have. I am connecting RPi with campus Ethernet via cable.

When I tried to connect my phone to it, IP address couldn't be obtained. Anybody help me have a look what I cam doing wrong / not doing?

# /etc/config/network
config interface 'loopback'
	option ifname 'lo'
	option proto 'static'
	option ipaddr '127.0.0.1'
	option netmask '255.0.0.0'

config globals 'globals'
	option ula_prefix 'fdc4:a71a:d9fa::/48'

config interface 'lan'
	option type 'bridge'
	option ipaddr '192.168.1.1'
	option netmask '255.255.255.0'
	option ip6assign '60'
	option proto 'dhcp'
	option _orig_ifname 'eth0 wlan0'
	option _orig_bridge 'true'
	option ifname 'eth0'

config interface 'wan'
	option proto 'dhcp'
	option ifname 'eth0'
# /etc/config/wireless
config wifi-device 'radio0'
	option type 'mac80211'
	option channel '11'
	option hwmode '11g'
	option path 'platform/soc/3f300000.mmc/mmc_host/mmc1/mmc1:0001/mmc1:0001:1'
	option htmode 'HT20'
	option disabled '0'
	option country 'HK'
	option distance '5'
	option log_level '1'

config wifi-iface 'default_radio0'
	option device 'radio0'
	option mode 'ap'
	option ssid 'LEDE'
	option encryption 'psk2'
	option key 'password'

Result of ifconfig

br-lan    Link encap:Ethernet  HWaddr B8:27:EB:1A:0A:6E  
          inet addr:143.89.95.215  Bcast:143.89.95.255  Mask:255.255.254.0
          inet6 addr: fe80::ba27:ebff:fe1a:a6e/64 Scope:Link
          inet6 addr: fdc4:a71a:d9fa::1/60 Scope:Global
          UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST  MTU:1500  Metric:1
          RX packets:33474 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
          TX packets:23824 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
          collisions:0 txqueuelen:1000 
          RX bytes:4904977 (4.6 MiB)  TX bytes:6177452 (5.8 MiB)

eth0      Link encap:Ethernet  HWaddr B8:27:EB:1A:0A:6E