Wired but WiFi not working 100% on MTK MT7621AT

Hi,
I bought a router two months ago (MTK MT7621AT 802.11AC 1200Mbps 5G Wireless WiFi Gigabit Ethernet OPENWRT 19.07) on AliExpress, I had it setup to use my 4G connection via USB tethering, it was working without a hitch until one day last week it crash on its own accord. I reset it to factory settings and set up 4G tethering again, all good.

The only problem I am having now is with the devices that use WiFi, after a while I need to turn WiFi off and then on again to get Internet working. It's like the OpenWrt router turns off the Internet to WiFi devices after X hours. How can I disable this feature? I'm pretty new to OpenWrt, I don't know if connections should be bridged etc.

BusyBox v1.30.1 () built-in shell (ash)

_______                     ________        __
 |       |.-----.-----.-----.|  |  |  |.----.|  |_
 |   -   ||  _  |  -__|     ||  |  |  ||   _||   _|
 |_______||   __|_____|__|__||________||__|  |____|
          |__| W I R E L E S S   F R E E D O M
 -----------------------------------------------------
 OpenWrt 19.07.2, r10947-65030d81f3
 -----------------------------------------------------
root@OpenWrt:~# ls /etc/config
dhcp      dropbear  firewall  luci      network   rpcd      system    ucitrack  uhttpd    wireless
root@OpenWrt:~# ls /etc/config/network
/etc/config/network
root@OpenWrt:~# cat /etc/config/network

config interface 'loopback'
	option ifname 'lo'
	option proto 'static'
	option ipaddr '127.0.0.1'
	option netmask '255.0.0.0'

config globals 'globals'
	option ula_prefix 'fdbd:c5d5:b1a9::/48'

config interface 'lan'
	option type 'bridge'
	option ifname 'eth0.1'
	option proto 'static'
	option netmask '255.255.255.0'
root@OpenWrt:~# ls /etc/config
dhcp      dropbear  firewall  luci      network   rpcd      system    ucitrack  uhttpd    wireless
root@OpenWrt:~# cat /etc/config/network

config interface 'loopback'
	option ifname 'lo'
	option proto 'static'
	option ipaddr '127.0.0.1'