WAN rx and Tx data values

Hi there, My router is a brand called "RV Wifi" running openWrt which is using a cellular sim card to connect to the internet. i also have a home assistant LAN which connects to the router for internet access. I have high data usage which i'm trying to narrow down. However i'm a newbie to this so struggling to get my head around the below simple question.

In the below picture does the WAN Rx value mean that it's used 28.71GB of cellular internet data or is that figure including local data so not necessarily all of its internet data ?

thanks

Unless you made some weird configuration, that is internet data.

1 Like