[TL-MR6400 v5] LTE "disconnect" after six hours

Hi.
I need to open a new topic about this router/modem because I didn't find a good solution.
Even if this isn't my first OpenWRT router, I'm new with this distro.
I write everything so, maybe, it can be useful also for other users with the same hardware.

My need is a modem with 4G to use it predominantly only with LTE connection.
After some research here in Italy, I found this Tp-Link TL-MR6400 v5 that I bought after I found the page about this here on the OpenWRT's site and forum.

Received it, I didn't try it with the stock firmware and flash directly with the right image:
with WAN connection it works fabulously, with LTE no.

First problem: LTE module didn't work.
After installed the uqmi package and stuff about this (https://openwrt.org/docs/guide-user/network/wan/wwan/ltedongle),
the SIM didn't connect with provider's network.

So I patched the file "/lib/netifd/proto/qmi.sh" as indicate here -> Enabling TL-MR6400 v5 LTE
The SIM connect to the network but there wasn't Internet.
I use command as
uqmi -d /dev/cdc-wdm0 --get-signal-info

to verify that the SIM has joined to the provider's network.

I found the image of fachos user (https://mega.nz/folder/tj5yTTgb#FzUuQNF4XaPqB--pnzxFIA) and it works but, sorry, I prefer the official images,
so I went back on the official image, with uqmi package and patch but still no Internet.

After two days, I gave up and use the uqmi package modified by mrhaav user (https://github.com/mrhaav/openwrt/tree/master/21.02.2 - TL-MR6400 v4 - LTE modem for WAN connection - #13 by Dotlee)
and it just works (and I would like to know the reason, but I didn't have time).

I found also a script for LTE led signal that is very useful (TP-Link TL-MR6400 v5.2 LTE configuration - #6 by suchagoodguy)
so, I closed everything and put "in production" this router/modem.

It seemed to work but
second problem: connect but no Internet after six hours.