Static Route with RPI3 Basic OpenWrt

Hi All,
I am new to openWRT and I am learning it as I go.
I have just built an OpenWRT router/AP on a RPI3B+ following NetworkChuck Tutorial online.
I currently have the following configuration - Having onboard wifi and a USB Ralink 802.11 n WLAN.
the current routes that I have are:

Destination     Gateway         Genmask         Flags Metric Ref    Use Iface
default         192.168.1.1     0.0.0.0         UG    0      0        0 wlan0
10.77.77.0      *               255.255.255.0   U     0      0        0 br-lan
192.168.1.0     *               255.255.255.0   U     0      0        0 wlan0

I want to be able to access devices on 10.77.77.0 from a PC located in network 192.168.1.0
I have added the 10.77.77.0/24 NW for IoT and I want to be able to connect to them from my Home assistant located in 192.168.1.0/24 network.

The current configuration I have for network is:

config interface 'loopback'
        option device 'lo'
        option proto 'static'
        option ipaddr '127.0.0.1'
        option netmask '255.0.0.0'

config globals 'globals'
        option ula_prefix 'fd80:b2f7:f25d::/48'

config device
        option name 'br-lan'
        option type 'bridge'
        list ports 'eth0'

config interface 'lan'
        option device 'br-lan'
        option proto 'static'
        option ipaddr '10.77.77.1'
        option netmask '255.255.255.0'
        option ip6assign '60'
        option force_link '1'

config interface 'wwan'
        option proto 'static'
        option device 'wlan0'
        option ipaddr '192.168.1.97'
        option netmask '255.255.255.0'
        option gateway '192.168.1.1'
        option broadcast '192.168.1.255'
        option peerdns '0'
        option dns '8.8.8.8 1.1.1.1'

I am not sure how to do it? I would be happy to get assistance on creating the static route to make my TWO network connected and I will be able to connect from 10.77.77.0 to 192.168.1.0 and vice versa.