[SOLVED] ProtonVPN configuration

Hello friends, I am a newbie on the VPN issue and I need help.
I tell you my idea to correct me if necessary:
Until a while ago, my ISP delivered public IP, but for a few days it does not, it only delivers private IP. With this change I can no longer remotely access my LAN devices (I cannot do port forwarding).
My idea, if possible, will be to use a free VPN service to be able to access again the services of my devices on the LAN (SSH for example) but I cannot find the correct configuration.
I am trying to configure ProtonVPN but I can't make it work, this is my configuration and outputs by LOG:

Router:
TP-Link TL-WR1043N/ND v1
OpenWrt 18.06.5 r7897-9d401013fc / LuCI openwrt-18.06 branch (git-19.334.34552-3a3d8f4)

VPN:
config openvpn 'ProtonVPN'
option float '1'
option client '1'
option reneg_sec '0'
option verb '3'
option persist_key '1'
option nobind '1'
option remote_cert_tls 'server'
list remote 'nl-free-01.protonvpn.com'
option remote_random '1'
option tun_mtu '1500'
option cipher 'AES-256-CBC'
option tun_mtu_extra '32'
option auth 'SHA512'
option persist_tun '1'
option pull '1'
option auth_user_pass '/etc/openvpn/userpass.txt'
option fast_io '1'
option tls_auth '/etc/openvpn/tlsauth.key'
option tls_client '1'
option proto 'udp'
option ca '/etc/openvpn/cbid.openvpn.ProtonVPN.ca'
option comp_lzo 'no'
option port '443'
option redirect_gateway 'def1'
option resolv_retry 'infinite'
option ifconfig_nowarn '1'
option dev 'tun'
option enabled '1'

Log:
Thu Dec 5 12:08:10 2019 daemon.notice openvpn(ProtonVPN)[5043]: OpenVPN 2.4.5 mips-openwrt-linux-gnu [SSL (OpenSSL)] [LZO] [LZ4] [EPOLL] [MH/PKTINFO] [AEAD]
Thu Dec 5 12:08:10 2019 daemon.notice openvpn(ProtonVPN)[5043]: library versions: OpenSSL 1.0.2t 10 Sep 2019, LZO 2.10
Thu Dec 5 12:08:10 2019 daemon.notice openvpn(ProtonVPN)[5043]: Outgoing Control Channel Authentication: Using 512 bit message hash 'SHA512' for HMAC authentication