Setup VLAN between 1 VPN router and 1 Wifi router

Hi everybody,

I’m new to OpenWrt and need help to setup VLAN tagging between 2 OpenWrt devices. I know there are several posts already. I watched and read many tutorials about it, but I still don’t understand how to do it. I would like to route the VPN trafic from the Raspberry Pi 4 to my Wifi router. Currently I use a Raspberry Pi 4 as Wifi hotspot to connect directly to my VPN provider. But the Wifi coverage is not good. So my plan is to still use the RPi4 for the VPN because it’s a more powerful device, but redirect the VPN trafic to my Wifi router. Regarding there is only 1 ethernet port on the RPi4, I need to use VLAN tagging. I have a ETH-USB dongle, but the RPi4 build I use is closed, and I can’t install any package. I just have a 100 Mbits internet connexion, so no problem to have only 1 ethernet cable and VLAN tagging.

Here the setup:
Raspberry Pi 4: OpenWrt SNAPSHOT r3250-77e153ac6 It’s a custom build special for VPN (Shadowsocks). The build seems closed to modification and the setup is only through Luci.
Wifi Router D-Link DIR-882 A1: OpenWrt 21.02-SNAPSHOT r16172-2aba3e9784
ISP modem < — > Wifi Router < — > Raspberry Pi 4
So the Wifi Router got internet from the ISP modem, and the RPi4 is connected to 1 of the ethernet port of the Wifi router.

Current Wifi router etc/config/network file (it was the default, I touched nothing):

config device                                  
        option name 'br-lan'                   
        option type 'bridge'                   
        list ports 'lan1'                      
        list ports 'lan2'                      
        list ports 'lan3'                      
        list ports 'lan4'                      

config interface 'lan'                         
        option device 'br-lan'                 
        option proto 'static'
        option netmask '255.255.255.0'
        option ip6assign '60' 
        option ipaddr '192.168.3.1'