Sercomm h500-s bricked

Hello everyone,
Im new using openwrt. My first instalation is on sercomm h500-s.
I did change firmware from Vodafone to openwrt successfully, then I did continue enabling quantenna 5g , but at some point it didn't let me activate tftp, so I gave up, and in uci console tried to send oem firmware back to router with command. It sended the knew firmware and waited 45 min. Untill I switched off router.

Now I cannot start router, it keeps looping quantenna uboot at server 1.1.1.1 having ip 1.1.1.2. I made uart cable and screened/dev/ ttyUSB0 115200 and saw a boot loop.
I don't know how to recover back, I'm sorry I'm new with this.
I cant stop the boot loop to enter any command or don't know how to sent a firmware to the router.
Please I'm asking for your help to get back to Vodafone firmware.
Thanks for your time.

Hopefully you don't own the lowi version

Alert :The H500-s lowi model is unrecoverable after a brick. There is no known way to stop the bootloader at the command line on the serial console.

Hello thanks for posting froilic. No, I own the not lowi version. The vfes version with QT3740BC serial port.

in that case you should try the bootloader recovery, problem is it isn't documented.

So we don't know how to use it.

First thing you have to do is to try to find out what IP it's using.
It's either by trial and error, or by attaching a serial cable, and reading the console output.

Another option might be the arp command, but then you need to know the MAC address of the device.

Hello froilic thanks for your time. When I plug the rj45 cable, router while looping, is not giving any ip, it keeps looking and looking for ip, connecting and disconnecting every 7 seconds.
I tried with static ip, example 192.168.0.100, but the thing is I don't know how to stop the loop and send command.
I couldn't configure tftp as command uci set dhcp.@dnsmasq[-1].enable_tftp=1, was giving me error and didn't end it up. So I guess tftp is not configured.