Sercomm h500-s bricked flash OpenWrt

Hello everyone,
I am new to using openwrt. My first episode is on sercomm h500-s.
I changed Vodafone firmware to openwrt successfully then continued to activate quantenna 5g after
the router in a loop, does not give ip, it keeps searching and searching for ip, connecting and disconnecting every 7 seconds.
I tried with the static ip, example 192.168.0.100, but the fact is that I don't know how to stop
Here is the output
from Quantenna Mini U-Boot console screen Version: v37.4.0.28 Built: Dec 18 2015 at 20:33:40 br 1G-FD Using br TFTP device from server 1.1.1.1; our IP address is 1.1.1.2 File name 'u-boot.bin'. Upload address: 0x88000000

Please post in English since that is the preferred language of the forum. You may use an online translator and you can also post both English and your native language.

724 / 5 000

Résultats de traduction

Résultat de traduction

star_border

Hello everyone, I am new to using openwrt. My first episode is on sercomm h500-s. I changed Vodafone firmware to openwrt successfully then continued to activate quantenna 5g after the router in a loop, does not give ip, it keeps searching and searching for ip, connecting and disconnecting every 7 seconds. I tried with the static ip, example 192.168.0.100, but the fact is that I don't know how to stop Here is the output from Quantenna Mini U-Boot console screen Version: v37.4.0.28 Built: Dec 18 2015 at 20:33:40 br 1G-FD Using br TFTP device from server 1.1.1.1; our IP address is 1.1.1.2 File name 'u-boot.bin'. Upload address: 0x88000000

Have you looked at the warnings on the device info page. This particular device is not recommended for openwrt - the WiFi is barely functional due to the Broadcom chipset.

Hi @ghostinos. There is nothing to do in the quantenna console, since it's only the wireless SoC. If you want to know what's going on, connect to the Broadcom's UART serial port instead.