[problem solved but still need explanation] Need help with ports

hi everyone, i'm new there i've just installed lede and is fantastic, but i need some help for filesharing port opening

my lede router is connected to isp router, i cannot bridge it so i've used dmz, i've tryed to open the ports for emule on lede but does not work, i also tryed to set "accept" on every selection of firewall thinking this will disable firewall, but emule keep write i'm firewalled

i'm not a pro, and i don't have any other idea how to address this issue, i'm hoping you could help me

ps: i'm able to do things only with web gui

You do not need to open the ports, you need to forward them.

you are right i have forwarded under
"match"
IPv4-tcp
From any host in wan
Via any router IP

and under "Forward to" there is my ip with the emule port

the same for udp, but does not working

i found the problem

my tcp and udp where a number like 4000, and was always worked fine on every router i had, now i've setup the number on 40000 and it worked, don't know why a 4k port is a problem but it seems that's the fix

edit: but with torrent i still have the problem that's wierd

that's weird, i've setted up the torrent port on the 40k range too and it works

there is a reason why with 4k or 50k (what i tryed and what i had with isp router) do not work on lede?
i'm curious

do you use the webinterface(1) or ssh(2) to configure your router?
(1) please post a screenshot of your port forwarding
(2) please post the content of the file /etc/config/firewall
the ip of your pc with the emule client and the emule port(-range) are helpful

i'm only able to use webinterface, there is any way to show the /etc/config/firewall without using ssh?
in the screenshot you can see also the ip of my pc with the emule client

i have to say now everything works fine, the weird things is if i change port tryed with 4000 and 50000 this config does not work