Package feed error

I'm a beginner on OpenWrt and Makefiles, I'm following the helloworld example of creating package for OpenWrt. But I really stuck on something. I've tried it with both building from source and pre-compiled SDK. I've made the simple Makefile, when I get to the step of feeding my package with ./scripts/feeds update mypackages command it threw an error like

Updating feed 'mypackages' from '/home/onur/Desktop/OpenWrt_SDK/mypackages' ...
Create index file './feeds/mypackages.index'
grep: feeds/mypackages/Makefile:$(eval: No such file or directory
grep: $(call: No such file or directory
grep: BuildPackage,helloworld))/Makefile: No such file or directory
/home/onur/Desktop/OpenWrt_SDK/openwrt-sdk-19.07.7-ath79-generic_gcc-7.5.0_musl.Linux-x86_64/feeds/mypackages.tmp/info/.files-packageinfo.mk:1: *** target pattern contains no '%'. Stop.
Collecting target info: done

When I tried to make my Makefile I noticed it couldn't find any include files, then I exported the TOPDIR variable like that in my Makefile:

export TOPDIR:=/home/onur/Desktop/OpenWrt_SDK/openwrt-sdk-19.07.7-ath79-generic_gcc-7.5.0_musl.Linux-x86_64

include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk

# Name, version and release number
# The name and version of your package are used to define the variable to point to the build directory of your package:(PKG_BUILD_DIR)
package: $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)
PKG_NAME:=helloworld
PKG_VERSION:=1.0
PKG_RELEASE:=1

# Source settings (i.e. where to find the source codes)
# This is a custom variable, used below
SOURCE_DIR:=/home/onur/Desktop/OpenWrt_SDK/helloworld

include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk

# Package definition; instructs on how and where our package will appear in the overall configuration menu ('make menuconfig')
define Package/helloworld
 SECTION:=examples
 CATEGORY:=Examples
 TITLE:=Hello, World!
endef

# Package description; a more verbose description on what our package does
define Package/helloworld/description
	A simple "Hello, world!" -application.
endef