OpenWrt 21.02.2 drivers

Hello!
I am trying to make a router from Samsung N145 Plus laptop. (21.02.2 x64)
When i boot it from usb flash drive i cannot get any connection to it. As i understand that is because of missing drivers. When i boot windows 7 ethernet adapter shows: Generic Marvell Yukon 88e8040 PCI-E fast ethernet and wireless connection: intell centrino wireless-N 100.
Where can i get these drivers and how to install them? Is it possible to install from usb flash drive?
Sorry for my questions if they are dumb, i am new to linux.

Have you tried booting a more general linux USB live desktop distro at all to see if the wired network and wireless network hardware function?

Although it might not be your purpose to run a linux Desktop it will certainly help you figure out the puzzle to determine which drivers/kernel modules you need in the OpenWrt image to get your hardware functioning here's a start. Open a terminal on a regular USB live linux (desktop) distro and type:

lspci -v #will show that the marvel yukon uses the 'sky2' kernel module (driver)
lspci -n #will show device id xxxx:yyyy and driver module

lsusb #shows device-id
lsusb -t #shows driver modules used

Linux kernel modules (drivers) don't actually name up identical to OpenWrt kmod here is a list:
https://openwrt.org/packages/index/kernel-modules

Driver modules ofter don't come alone as in dependencies especially installing them on OpenWrt doesn't satisfy dependencies automatically. You will probably need a few modules and sometimes firmware before a device works with a driver. To figure out multiple modules used by USB devices its a good idea to boot a common linux desktop distro without the USB device connected and than run from terminal lsmod | sort than connect USB device and run again lsmod | sort to compare which modules were loaded.

The default OpenWrt x86/amd64 image, won't come with this 'driver' by default so you need to use the 'imagebuilder' to make your own image.