OpenVPN problem in OpenWrt

I am new to Openwrt. Decided to give it a try after years of dd-wrt. I was excited to read about how you can just upload a .opvn config file into openwrt. Thought for sure this would solve any vpn connection issues. I was wrong. Openvpn in openwrt does not work like OpenVPN GUI software in windows. Why?

OpenVPN GUI in windows has no problem loading the same config file and connecting to the vpn.

Here is the error log if anyone can help. Thanks.

Wed May  4 13:40:49 2022 daemon.warn openvpn(BolehVpn2day)[19378]: DEPRECATED OPTION: --cipher set to 'AES-256-CBC' but missing in --data-ciphers (AES-256-GCM:AES-128-GCM). Future OpenVPN version will ignore --cipher for cipher negotiations. Add 'AES-256-CBC' to --data-ciphers or change --cipher 'AES-256-CBC' to --data-ciphers-fallback 'AES-256-CBC' to silence this warning.
Wed May  4 13:40:49 2022 daemon.notice openvpn(BolehVpn2day)[19378]: OpenVPN 2.5.3 arm-openwrt-linux-gnu [SSL (OpenSSL)] [LZO] [LZ4] [EPOLL] [MH/PKTINFO] [AEAD]
Wed May  4 13:40:49 2022 daemon.notice openvpn(BolehVpn2day)[19378]: library versions: OpenSSL 1.1.1n  15 Mar 2022, LZO 2.10
Wed May  4 13:40:49 2022 daemon.warn openvpn(BolehVpn2day)[19378]: NOTE: the current --script-security setting may allow this configuration to call user-defined scripts
Wed May  4 13:40:49 2022 daemon.notice openvpn(BolehVpn2day)[19378]: TCP/UDP: Preserving recently used remote address: [AF_INET]192.99.44.200:4443
Wed May  4 13:40:49 2022 daemon.notice openvpn(BolehVpn2day)[19378]: UDP link local: (not bound)
Wed May  4 13:40:49 2022 daemon.notice openvpn(BolehVpn2day)[19378]: UDP link remote: [AF_INET]192.99.44.200:4443
Wed May  4 13:40:49 2022 daemon.warn openvpn(BolehVpn2day)[19378]: WARNING: 'keysize' is used inconsistently, local='keysize 256', remote='keysize 128'
Wed May  4 13:40:49 2022 daemon.notice openvpn(BolehVpn2day)[19378]: [bviserver] Peer Connection Initiated with [AF_INET]192.99.44.200:4443