Need help on WAN ethernet link aggregation

Hi, there:
I am pretty new to openwrt and need your help on setting up WAN aggregation.

My ISP is Comcast, my modem is ARRIS SB8200, which has two WAN ports.
According to its spec, SB8200 supports Link Aggregation. I already enabled the Link Aggregation on my modem.

My Openwrt is installed on Dell Inc. OptiPlex 7040 Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-6500 CPU , version OpenWrt 23.05.2

I googled some videos, but all of there are about aggregating two ISP.

Let me know any information you need.
I will be grateful if you guys can give me some guidelines.

thanks in advance.

This is my current network configuration.

config interface 'loopback'
	option device 'lo'
	option proto 'static'
	option ipaddr '127.0.0.1'
	option netmask '255.0.0.0'

config globals 'globals'
	option ula_prefix 'fda2:255e:9b44::/48'

config device
	option name 'br-lan'
	option type 'bridge'
	list ports 'eth0'

config interface 'lan'
	option device 'br-lan'
	option proto 'static'
	option ipaddr '192.168.1.1'
	option netmask '255.255.255.0'
	option ip6assign '60'

config interface 'wan'
	option device 'eth1'
	option proto 'dhcp'

config interface 'wan6'
	option device 'eth1'
	option proto 'dhcpv6'

Link aggregation, bonded pair; it has a couple different nomenclature.

It is, usually, a way to take two slow channels and bond them into one with double the bandwidth.
It can be used to use two different ISPs for redundancy.

Are both wan ports in use?

Hi, thanks for your quick reply.
Right now , i have 3 ports in my PC. eth0 is used for lan, eth1 is used for wan. eth2 is not used at all.
Do you mind send me several links for reference?
Do not know how to do these "Link aggregation, bonded pair ". Also do not know how to convert eth3 to 2nd WAN.

thanks a lot.

Then you are not using the option: you can use speedtest.net to check it both on an off.

Just to make sure you're not wasting time/energy, a few quick thoughts: