Mwan wan lan and other confusions

I know what this terms mean and i have some knowledge of using networks
in linux with a graphical gui.
Im confused how to set the proper physic settings for alle the connectors
shown. Because i tried many times to find a logical way to set each of to
a network - unless the router was not anymore accessible. lol Yet i made
a backup before too much changes but it dont keeps the settings after a
reboot. WG is openwrt 18.06 and i want update.!

wan2 "missing extensions" are already installed and running.

You neither have lost any word about what you try to achive with this setup nor verbalized any question? Just confusion. ;D We just can guess on what we can see on the screen. What guide did you try to follow?

Beside that. If you are not able to save/keep settings over a reboot it is highly likely that you don't have any free space on flash rom left. To say more about this you need to connect to console (ssh) and issue the command (post the output here):

df -h

Die Frage ist was wird miteinander verbunden? Mir kommt das ganze chaotisch
vor.

Yes it looks indeed chaotic. Multiwan is a quite complex setup and nobody can diagnose your setup with this picture only. The "magic" is happen under "Network - LoadBalancing/MWAN3" (where you "connect" the interfaces) and not on Network Interface Overview.

I don't even know where to start with help. Basically the steps are:

• manage your physical ports: usually this means splitting off a lan port to use as a wan port (if your router is supporting this). you should know howto handle vlans.
  • setup your wan interfaces with proper metrics. you should end up with 4 interfaces for a 2 line setup (wana4 wanb4 wana6 wanb6).
  • then go for mwan setup: configure interfaces, members, policies and rules.