MT7620 (GS-MA5320) network problems after fresh compilation

Hi all,
My name is Pablo, and I'm new in the forum. I'm a software and hardware developer, and I'm working with a chinese router from Gaingstrom with a MT7620.
I'm analyzing the usage of this board (GS-MA5320) as a development platform, and to do that I want to recompile the OpenWRT images.
I could do it using the following configuration:

Target System: MediaTek Ralink MIPS
Subtarget: MT7620 based boards
Target Profile: Multiple devices
Target Devices: MediaTek MT7620a EVB (the board I have is not in the list....)

The version for OpenWRT was from Feb 26 2020.

As I had several complains during compilation about the size of the image I've implement the following changes (according to this post Build Script to Compile Custom Firmware for Devices with Small Memory):
Target Images
[] squashfs (NEW)
(256) Block size (in KiB)
Kernel modules
Wireless Drivers
kmod-mac80211
[ ] Export mac80211 internals in DebugFS
[ ] Enable 802.11s mesh support
LuCI
1. Collections
<
> luci
2. Modules
[] Minify Lua sources
3. Applications
<
> luci-app-adblock
<> luci-app-ddns
<
> luci-app-openvpn
<> luci-app-qos OR <> luci-app-sqm
<> luci-app-upnp
<
> luci-app-wol

Libraries
<*> libustream-mbedtls

Network
VPN
<*> openvpn-mbedtls

The compilation was fine and I got the image:
openwrt-ramips-mt7620-ralink_mt7620a-evb-squashfs-sysupgrade.bin

Then I flash the image, and the system starts fine. I have access through the UART.
The problem is that if I connect an ethernet cable to my PC I cannot see the device...
This router has 4 ports, none of them works...
After connecting the cable to any port I can see in the dmesg log (always through my UART) that the device is recognizing the connection:
[ 1613.867702] mtk_soc_eth 10100000.ethernet eth0: port 3 link up (100Mbps/Full duplex)

Any ideas? Any help on this would be really appreciate.
Thanks for the help! And let me know if is necessary to add more information.

Pablo