Mikrotik Rb951ui-2hnd

Good evening, I'm having trouble compiling the OpenWRT source for the Mikrotik Rb951ui-2hnd router. When I try to compile, the make list doesn't find a viable target name. What would be the procedure? Although I am new to the OpenWRT site, I am not new to using OpenWRT, which I have been using since 2005. I decided to compile because I am integrating some tools from the Pineapple. Thank you.

The question would be what you've been trying so far, exactly.

mikrotik_routerboard-951ui-2hnd is there, in the mikrotik subtarget of ath79 - and there are current snapshot images on the download servers, so it seems to build.