Looking for help about VLAN tagging

Hi guy i have some question
I'm new to openwrt
My ISP Require Pppoe and Vlan tagging for internet(vlan 60) and iptv (vlan10)
now my internet working fine but iptv not

here it's my config , I try to setting Lan Port 4 to Vlan 10

config interface 'loopback'
	option device 'lo'
	option proto 'static'
	option ipaddr '127.0.0.1'
	option netmask '255.0.0.0'

config globals 'globals'
	option ula_prefix 'fd35:06dd:d49a::/48'
	option packet_steering '1'

config device
	option name 'br-lan'
	option type 'bridge'
	list ports 'eth1.1'

config device
	option name 'eth1.1'
	option macaddr '******'

config interface 'lan'
	option device 'br-lan'
	option proto 'static'
	option netmask '255.255.255.0'
	option ipv6 'off'
	option ipaddr '192.168.88.1'
	list dns '192.168.88.40'

config device
	option name 'eth0.2'
	option macaddr '60:31:97:3e:84:b7'

config interface 'wan'
	option proto 'pppoe'
	option device 'eth0.60'
	option username '*********'
	option password '*********'
	option peerdns '0'
	list dns '9.9.9.9'
	list dns '1.0.0.1'
	option ipv6 'off'

config switch
	option name 'switch0'
	option reset '1'
	option enable_vlan '1'

config switch_vlan
	option device 'switch0'
	option vlan '1'
	option ports '6t 1 2 3'
	option vid '1'

config switch_vlan
	option device 'switch0'
	option vlan '2'
	option ports '0t 5t'
	option vid '60'

config switch_vlan
	option device 'switch0'
	option vlan '3'
	option vid '10'
	option ports '4t'

and this is my Switch page

and this is working config from my old asus router

any idea?
Sorry for my bad eng :slight_smile:

You have both CPUs set to 'off' for VLAN 10, meaning none of the data actually gets processed.