ISP Modem+Router -> Switch -> Switch -> OpenWrt Router

I've configured multiple WANs with OpenWrt before, but this is my first time doing so with a modem, and I need some help.

Here is what my network looks like:

The devices are:

1. OpenWrt Router (TP-Link WDR3600) that connects to ISP1 via PPPoE. It is also connected to Smart Switch 1.
  2. Smart Switch 1 (TP-Link SG108E) - Connected to OpenWrt router, multiple devices, an access point (Unifi) and to Smart Switch 2.
  3. Access Point (Unifi AC-Lite). This is connected to Smart Switch 1.
  4. Smart Switch 2 (TP-Link SG108E) - Connected to Smart Switch 1, to a PC, and to ISP2's router.
  5. ISP2's (Reliance Jio Gigafiber, if it matters) modem(?)-router. Incoming link is fiber-optic. The router's WAN page shows DHCP as the connection mode. This is connected to Smart Switch 2. This router has 3 LAN ports.

ISP2's router has an option labelled "bridge", under which it gives me the option of choosing the ethernet port and a VLAN ID. However, one Redditor says that the bridge mode on ISP2's router does not work. ISP2's router has the address 192.168.29.1 by default, and by default runs a DHCP and a DHCPv6 server. It seems to be getting a /128 PD via DHCPv6 from upstream. The router supports VLANs on the LAN configuration page, and allows me to assign a VLAN ID for each LAN port.

How would I go about configuring access to ISP2 on the OpenWrt device? Would the interface 'ISP2' on the OpenWrt be "DHCP Client" or "Static" or something else? How do I test bridge mode, and how would I know if it is working properly or not? Should I switch off the DHCP{v6} servers on ISP2's router?

Eventually, I'd want to use mwan3, but for now I just want to be able to connect to ISP2 from my OpenWrt router.

Alot of your questions are going to be influenced by;

1. where internal dhcp services are
  2. whether or not your using the "smart" switches as smart switches....