How to setup this?

First of all.. total noob here..

I am on the Router of my landlord, which is set up in a way that devices connected to it can't see each other (good thing, I guess) but I have some devices that need to interact witch each other.

Everything works as I wanted except for the internet speed (I've read it is because the pi's internal wifi is kinda crap) The connection between the devices is fast and stable. Because of that all I would like to change is that the pi is connected to the landlords router via LAN. When I do so I have no internet at all except if I match the Openwrts Network to the one of the landslords so to 192.168.100.X, if I do that all works fine. But I really want to keep the 10.69.69.XX network because all things I used are configured exactly to that.

So basically what I want is this:

and the only thing I have issues with is (I suppose atleast) the connection via lan to the landlords router.

I tried google alot (as I did for the rest of the setup) but with this issue I am to bad at describing the issue and because of that always end up reading something unrelated to my isse.

Anyone can help a noob out?

Raspberry Pi's WiFi performance as a general-use AP is garbage. Use a device designed for this task like a wireless AP or router (which can always be used as an AP). Also, the Pi 3B+'s LAN is not true gigabit, it's capped at 300 Mb/s because the NIC is connected to the CPU over a USB 2.0 link.

If you want to stick to using a Raspberry Pi as a router and not have terrible performance, you need at least Raspberry Pi 4 and a RTL8153-based USB Ethernet adapter (like TP-Link UE300). Then you attach a WiFi AP to that to get much better WiFi coverage and speeds.

I am fine with 100ish download as I am living in a rural area. So the Pi3 is arguably enough for my needs. Just need to fix the issue.

Thanks for your input, though.

If speed isn't the issue, then your previous setup should be OK. If the issue you're encountering is this: