Help on WRT32X VLAN settings

Hi all,

I'm new to the community and of course openWRT.
I know this is the LEDE community but I really hope that someone has experience enough to solve my current problem.

Long story short. I have no idea that I've bought a router not compatible for my ISP.
But in theory, it can be done by editing the SSH. I have no experience in networking
in my life that's why I'm here to ask for advice.

This router has the simplest webUI and VLAN cannot be set to get internet and IPTV.
I have no LEDE firmware flashed to my WRT32X. I am only using puTTy to input values in.

I have been searching for solutions to solve and was able to get my internet working.

My changes are as follow:

/etc/config/network

config interface 'loopback'
        option ifname 'lo'
        option proto 'static'
        option ipaddr '127.0.0.1'
        option netmask '255.0.0.0'

config interface 'lan'
        option type 'bridge'
        option ifname 'eth1'
        option proto 'static'
        option ipaddr '192.168.1.1'
        option netmask '255.255.255.0'
        option ip6assign '60'

config interface 'wan'
        option ifname 'eth0.10'
        option proto 'dhcp'
        option disabled '0'

config interface 'wan6'
        option ifname 'eth0'
        option proto 'dhcpv6'
        option disabled '0'

config switch
        option name 'switch0'
        option reset '1'
        option enable_vlan '1'

config switch_vlan
        option device 'switch0'
        option vlan '1'
        option ports '0 1 2 3 6'

config switch_vlan
        option device 'switch0'
        option vlan '10'
        option ports '4t 5t'

:wq

My ISP needs VLAN 10 for internet connection and VLAN 20 for IPTV to work.
in this setting I was able to get my internet working for lan ports 1, 2, 3 and 4 on the router.
My next step is to add settings my router port 4 to vlan 20 and received untagged packets as follow:

/etc/config/network

config interface 'IPTV'