DuckDNS IP update not accepted?

Hello I'm a noob who is not in tech lol so bear with me please. My setup is my openwrt router is behind my main ISP router (eero pro) and I'm trying to config the openwrt router with DuckDNS to retreive my public IP address to get it ready for OpenVPN or Wireguard server. I configured Dynamic DNS in luci and got the following script pulling using winscp. First i wanted to try it out without any ssl

config service 'duckdns'
	option service_name 'duckdns.org'
	option use_ipv6 '0'
	option enabled '1'
	option lookup_host 'examiner.duckdns.org'
	option username 'examiner'
	option password 'xxx'
	option ip_source 'web'
	option ip_url 'http://ipv4.wtfismyip.com/text'
	option interface 'wan'
	option use_syslog '2'
	option check_interval '10'
	option check_unit 'minutes'
	option force_unit 'minutes'
	option retry_unit 'seconds'
	option domain 'examiner'

When I check the log, I get the following error:

140638       : Waiting 600 seconds (Check Interval)
 141638       : Detect registered/public IP
 141638       : #> /usr/bin/nslookup examiner.duckdns.org  >/var/run/ddns/duckdns.dat 2>/var/run/ddns/duckdns.err
 141638       : Registered IP '47.200.xx.xx' detected
 141638  info : Rerun IP check at 2023-01-10 14:16
 141638       : Detect local IP on 'web'
 141638       : #> /bin/uclient-fetch -q -O /var/run/ddns/duckdns.dat -Y off 'http://ipv4.wtfismyip.com/text' 2>/var/run/ddns/duckdns.err
 141639       : Local IP '47.200.xx.xx' detected on web at 'http://ipv4.wtfismyip.com/text'
 141639       : Forced Update - L: '47.200.xx.xx' == R: '47.200.xx.xx'
 141639       : #> /bin/uclient-fetch -q -O /var/run/ddns/duckdns.dat -Y off 'http://www.duckdns.org/update?domains=examiner&token=***PW***&ip=47.200.xx.xx' 2>/var/run/ddns/duckdns.err
 141639       : DDNS Provider answered:
KO
 141639 ERROR : IP update not accepted by DDNS Provider
 141639       : Waiting 600 seconds (Check Interval)