DHCPv6 LAN through DHCPv6 client on WAN6 setup

I have connected my ISP's modem/router on the WAN port of my router. I haven't changed the modem's configuration, so on WAN my router acts like a DHCP and DHCPv6 client. Currently on br-lan, a bridge of the LAN ports and Wifi, I have set a static IPv4 IP, with a different network part than my ISP modem. If I go in Network > Interfaces I can see both WAN and WAN6 working correctly.

Screenshot%20from%202018-12-24%2015-40-35

With DHCPv6 enabled on br-lan I only get link-local addresses on my network. I would like to be able to get ULAs for my network devices. I'm new to IPv6 and a bit unfamiliar with all the terminology so I'm not sure what the correct configuration for the DHCPv6 section is.

Checking on Status > Overview I can see that even if the WAN6 DHCPv6 client seems to have gotten a ULA, the information on the IPv6 Upstream differs.

Link to the IPv6 upstream thing because as a new user I'm limited to one image per post.

What I want to do is offer a DHCPv6 server which can assign ULAs like WAN6's correctly to its devices. I want to avoid using my modem's DHCPv6 except for the WAN6 connection where my router acts as a client. I'm pretty unfamiliar so this might not even be possible, please advise me if this is the case.

Here's the incorrect IPv6 upstream.
Screenshot%20from%202018-12-24%2015-47-02

• The upstream is not incorrect.

Now, to get a ULA:

Screenshot%20from%202018-12-24%2009-10-41

How come it's correct? It doesn't match WAN6, while IPv4 upstream matches WAN. Should it not?

I set the assignment length but I'm still not getting a global address. This is what my DHCPv6 settings look like.

Screenshot%20from%202018-12-24%2016-57-28

I thought you were concerned bout the ULA.