Configuring VLAN and IPTV on Nanopi R4S

Hi! Sorry in advance for my lack of knowledge, I'm trying as best as I can.

I'm currently using an Archer C7 on openwrt as the main router for my pppoe internet connection, which uses VLANs 500 for internet, and 600 for iptv. My iptv box is connected on port 4. I'm now trying to upgrade to an R4S flashed with openwrt as my main router, and use the existing C7 as a managed switch, connected to the LAN port of the R4s. I've been trying to get my iptv to work, but I haven't been successful, and the R4S doesn't have a switch section in it's GUI (at least in openwrt), and I'm not experienced with editing configs through SSH, so I have no idea how to do this on the R4S, or if this is even possible.

this is my current network config on the Archer C7, where iptv is working on port LAN 4:

config interface 'loopback'
        option device 'lo'
        option proto 'static'
        option ipaddr '127.0.0.1'
        option netmask '255.0.0.0'

config globals 'globals'
        option ula_prefix 'fd4f:f09c:4bb4::/48'

config device
        option name 'br-lan'
        option type 'bridge'
        list ports 'eth0.1'

config interface 'lan'
        option device 'br-lan'
        option proto 'static'
        option netmask '255.255.255.0'
        option ip6assign '60'
        option ipaddr '192.168.1.2'

config device
        option name 'eth0.2'
        option macaddr 'b0:be:76:59:b5:bb'

config interface 'wan'
        option proto 'pppoe'
        option username xxxxxx
        option password xxxxxxx
        option ipv6 'auto'
        option device 'eth0.500'

config switch
        option name 'switch0'
        option reset '1'
        option enable_vlan '1'

config switch_vlan
        option device 'switch0'
        option vlan '1'
        option ports '0t 2 3 4'
        option vid '1'

config switch_vlan
        option device 'switch0'
        option vlan '2'
        option vid '600'
        option description 'hypptv'