Compiling C code failed

Hi, newbie here. I'm trying to compile notsodeep, which is an active deep packet inspection circumvention utility for Linux. It works well in my testing (with Debian x86), but since there are no binaries for openwrt I decided to compile it. However, I ran into the following issue:

rickz@rickz-deb:~/openwrt/staging_dir/toolchain-mips_24kc_gcc-7.4.0_musl/bin$ ./mips-openwrt-linux-musl-gcc-7.4.0 -Wall -Wextra -Wformat-security -O3 -fstack-protector-all -lnetfilter-queue -lnfnetlink notsodeep.c -o notsodeep
mips-openwrt-linux-musl-gcc-7.4.0: warning: environment variable 'STAGING_DIR' not defined
notsodeep.c: In function 'tcp_synack_segment':
notsodeep.c:13:12: error: 'struct tcphdr' has no member named 'urg'
  if (tcphdr->urg == 0 &&
            ^~
notsodeep.c:14:11: error: 'struct tcphdr' has no member named 'ack'; did you mean 'th_ack'?
   tcphdr->ack == 1 &&
           ^~~
           th_ack
notsodeep.c:15:9: error: 'struct tcphdr' has no member named 'psh'
   tcphdr->psh == 0 &&
         ^~
notsodeep.c:16:9: error: 'struct tcphdr' has no member named 'rst'
   tcphdr->rst == 0 &&
         ^~
notsodeep.c:17:9: error: 'struct tcphdr' has no member named 'syn'
   tcphdr->syn == 1 &&
         ^~
notsodeep.c:18:9: error: 'struct tcphdr' has no member named 'fin'
   tcphdr->fin == 0) {
         ^~
notsodeep.c: In function 'tcp_checksum':
notsodeep.c:35:14: error: 'struct tcphdr' has no member named 'check'; did you mean 'th_ack'?
     tcphdrp->check = 0;
              ^~~~~
              th_ack
notsodeep.c:48:14: error: 'struct tcphdr' has no member named 'check'; did you mean 'th_ack'?
     tcphdrp->check = (unsigned short)sum;
              ^~~~~
              th_ack
notsodeep.c: In function 'rewrite_win_size':
notsodeep.c:58:8: error: 'struct tcphdr' has no member named 'window'
  tcphdr->window = htons(new_window);
        ^~
>