Xfinity WiFI help, it works , but can it be made better

Hello, Complete noob here. I don't know much about networks or WIFI, just very basic knowledge, and used the very helpful forum and website on OpenWRT.
-Please excuse my basic, simple(maybe wrong) explanations, but check how my setup can be improved.
-You might have to explain it in the same basic simple way, or I can message you so you break it down for me.

• I have and pay for Comcast business at my office, so I get to use Xfinity Wi fi Free everywhere, with Login.
    I have Linksys EA8300, installed OpenWRT.
  • Connected it to Xfinity Wifi as a Client
    A- same time Created WI FI network, and the computer that is connected to the router LAN has internet
    IT WORKS, You have to LoG IN every 4-5-6 hours or 2-3 times a day when you need internet, but you do it from a cell or laptop...and then all users on the network have internet.

The problem I'm trying to see if it can be made better

1. If I leave my house, the internet will turn off and require login again.
    Not great for Security cameras or Romba.
  • that Captive Portal thing...or the Log in....because recently changed said...if you have WINDOWS 10, you can go in some settings of the network and add a Username and PAss and won't require login.
    I there some setting Windows 10 added...that wrt might have and I have not searched enough to find?
  1. After 3-4 Months of continuous use, it would stop working, not connect...
    Xfinity Wi fi that has no password, will just disconnect all Computers or cell phones that have been on the network for 2-3 months.
    It tells you you need a login, as soon as you click to open it...Kicks you off the WI FI. You reconnect, the same thing.
  • Solution...I go on OPEN WRT Router settings.
    Completely REMOVE the CLIENT Xfinity WIFI
    Click Scan, reconnect Xfinity WiFi, and Create a new client. WORKS FINE. 10min