With asterisk, is it possible to record call with opus codec using mixmonitor

Hi,

I have a device Mi router 3g running openwrt 19.07.1 and Asterisk 16.3.
I'm quite new to openwrt and asterisk.

I can record to g729 with : same => n,MixMonitor(/tmp/something.g729,ab)
I chose g729, for disk space consideration. But I would like to try with opus.

I tried to install opus with : opkg install asterisk16-codec-opus asterisk16-res-format-attr-opus
I think opus is correctly loaded.
I noticed that 'core show file formats' doesn't reference opus

I tried to record an opus file with same => n,MixMonitor(/tmp/something.opus,ab)
But I got :

[Jun 30 14:04:51] WARNING[22182][C-00000001]: file.c:1484 ast_writefile: No such format 'opus'
[Jun 30 14:04:51] ERROR[22182][C-00000001]: app_mixmonitor.c:626 mixmonitor_save_prep: Cannot open /tmp/something.opus

Is it possible to record natively in an opus file with asterisk and mixmonitor ?
Do you have any clue about what I'm missing ?
I have looked with google but I didn't find the answer. I'm even sure that record to opus is possible/allowed.
Is it an issue only on my setup ?
Is it an openwrt issue, an upstream issue or just not a feature ?

Regards,

Some commands :

CLI> core show translation
         Translation times between formats (in microseconds) for one second of data
          Source Format (Rows) Destination Format (Columns)

ulaw  alaw slin8 slin12 slin16 slin24 slin32 slin44 slin48 slin96 slin192  g729  g722 testlaw  opus

*CLI> module show like opus
Module                         Description                              Use Count  Status      Support Level
codec_opus_open_source.so      Opus Coder/Decoder                       0          Running           unknown
res_format_attr_opus.so        Opus Format Attribute Module             1          Running              core
2 modules loaded

*CLI> core show file formats
Format     Name       Extensions          
------     ----       ----------