"Wiki" category is missing

Say I'm a newbie and I have a question regarding the wiki.
How would I know where to post my question in this forum? I would certainly first scan the categories, but since there is no category mentioning the wiki, I would post my question here, in "Site feedback and other questions".
Is it desirable to create this foreseeable need to move such postings to "Talk about Documentation"?

I have to admit when I posted WIKI Navigation & Menus I was not sure what category to use. Chose site feedback as it was structure, not content.

I think that improving the Section Titles and their content displayed here may be the first place to start as it's the intended opening page. https://forum.openwrt.org/ Can we show more than the 2 lines?

For example Installing and Using LEDE I think would be better as "Installation, Configuration, Usage and Troubleshooting" which then frees up the next two lines for other content. I do not see the need for the word LEDE.

For Development is OK (but not great => Development Issues\Topics\Discussion - pick one), but think that Building could be it's own section (but I don't build SW so...)

For Talk about Documentation could become WIKI Documentation (& Content?)

Community Builds... is dead on.

I think Site Feedback and Other are really 2 things. Site feedback should be technical structure, suggestions for new site features (TOA - Table of Adapters) and bugs on pages, etc.

Other can be Unwanted Hardware and the sorting bin for new categories.

Do you, as admin, have the power to move topics from category to category?

Yes. And a post must have at least 15 characters.

@tmomas & @RangerZ Very shortly (I hope within a week) there will be no "wiki" - the main www.lede-project.org website will simply be the editable wiki, and that serves as the documentation for the project.

At that point, the "Site Feedback" category will absolutely be the right place to ask that question "about the wiki/site".