What is the best hardware for 600Mbps all in one device (Router) with full compatibility with OpenWRT?

Hello, I'm going to explain this well (at once) and my apologies for asking this where it didn't touch.

First of all, sorry for my English, I'm not a total expert in this language.

Everything I will explain below will be for a home environment, so the available budget would be between 70~-150~€. For more information, my region is Europe, Spain (I am commenting it so that if someone knows of a router that is not sold in this region, ignore it)

All this comes from the situation that I have, I have a lot of routers compatible with OpenWRT but none have enough memory to be able to install all the packages that I need or want to test, for example, I have a TP-Link Archer C6 v2 that, after installing OpenWRT leaves me with 1Mb of available memory. Another example router I have is a "Sercomm Avanzado 00200106, VOX 2.5" which seems to cover my needs but there is currently no full support for this router in OpenWRT.

The connection speed that I currently have contracted is 600Mbps but I have reached 1Gbps with other ISPs

I need a router, in principle, that has "everything", by everything I mean good CPU, good RAM, large Flash size, 5G and 2.4G Wifi, Ethernet ports of 1Gbps or more, USBs, fully compatible with OpenWRT (with LuCI) and that it accepts a large number of devices, if it can be WIFI 6, even better, and, at the same time, everything integrated if possible.
If there is an X86 device that has all of this built in, that would work for me too. In this case, I don't think an X86 device is a great option for me because they have a lot more storage than I'm going to use in principle. (Correct me if I'm wrong)