Using vpnbook with openvpn?

*hey there .. this is my last try to do that *
I spent full week trying to do it :slight_smile:
*so let's begin with what device I have *
tp link wr740n - I replaced the flash memory and used bigger one -- now i have about free 12 m.b
what I want ???
I just want to use vpn on this router to share the vpn with all connected devices " we have some problem in the place where i live so i need this "
*what I know .. using vpnbook is so easy on laptop or android *
but here no way .. I'm new with openwrt :frowning:
*so I installed openvpn on my router but after this every website say something different *
*really I don't understand what I should do and where to begin *

-------------
*if it so hard to do .. is there anyway to set proxy server " as like what you do on your browser or windows settings " on the router and share on wifi *

--------------
I talked a lot I'm so sorry but I'm tired from this :frowning:
help pls

Likely you need more than 32M of RAM.

A 32 MB device is about out of RAM doing basic stuff. Loading OpenVPN takes at least 5 MB regardless of how many users.

If you're saying your ISP network requires a proxy to get to the Internet, the official OpenVPN documentation includes how to set that up. This documentation covers a lot of other useful information as well. Since vpnbook provides a suggested .ovpn file, you should be using that file (with small modifications as needed) instead of LuCI / UCI. Note that simply searching for "OpenVPN" information tends to land on their commercial products. Go to the specific "community-resources" section that I have linked.

I suggest making a guest-like network that goes through the VPN, rather than redirect all traffic through the VPN. Then you can have a choice of regular or VPN internet based on which AP you connect to.