All the unsaved changes get saved in wireless file without clicking "save and apply" button.
1-Go to wireless page
3-Without doing anything click "Back to overview" button.
Observation: All the unsaved changes are set in wireless file.
Can anyone please help me with this, this should happen. Wireless configuration must be only added when "save and apply" button is pressed.