Unifi AP AC LR - 2 Physical NICs?

So, I have a Unifi AP AC LR which has 2 physical NICs on it, one MAIN and on SECONDARY.

I have configured the main port as a trunk which is working well. However I want to configure the second NIC to be on a particular VLAN, (not sure if this has to be tagged or untagged but can play around with that when I get the hardware working).

The issue is I don't see any hardware for the second NIC. ifconfig only shows eth0 and manually creating a eth1 the device just remains offline.

Now I have very little knowledge working with switches in OpenWRT, but this device has a SWITCH configured. In the swtich I can see eth0 (cpu), LAN1 and LAN2.

Under the swtich, I tried to add the VLAN tagging for LAN2 for the desired VLAN i want to access but that didnt work, not matter what I do, I cannot see anything under hardware or interfaces for say eth1?

Not sure if this is configured as a bridged port, or do I need to delete the switch in order for the hardware on LAN2 to show as eth1 in devices.

Thanks

The LR only has one Ethernet port. Might you be talking about the Pro?

Meanwhile, post your config files for review:

Please copy the output of the following commands and post it here using the "Preformatted text </> " button:
grafik
Remember to redact passwords, MAC addresses and any public IP addresses you may have:

cat /etc/config/network
cat /etc/config/wireless

Sorry yea it is the PRO. Definitely has the two ports and remember now it is the pro.

Will get you config asap.

Ok here are the details:

System
Hostname	OpenWRT
Model	Ubiquiti UniFi AC Pro
Architecture	Qualcomm Atheros QCA956X ver 1 rev 0
Target Platform	ath79/generic
Firmware Version	OpenWrt 22.03.2 r19803-9a599fee93 / LuCI openwrt-22.03 branch git-22.288.45147-96ec0cd
Kernel Version	5.10.146
Local Time	2023-01-17 16:41:38
Uptime	2d 17h 4m 40s
Load Average	0.08, 0.02, 0.01

Network config

config interface 'loopback'
	option device 'lo'
	option proto 'static'