TP-link archer C7 V2 bricked

hello everyone I am new to the tech forums and I’m hopping that someone might be will to give me a few mins of there time. I have a TP-Link Archer C7 V2 USA. I wanted to install the open WRT firmware on it. I started off by reading some pointers on the web and did see that V1, V2 and V2.1 are all a pain when it comes to upgrading to open-wrt. That said I downloaded the firmware from this site for my router and went ahead on trying to web flash it with my iPhone, the file wouldn’t originally take so I tried it again. After taking some time to really read what was posted on this site I realized that I had actually dodged a bullet because had it tried to download I would have bricked my router with out changing the necessary packages in the firmware. Well I stayed persistent and managed to brick my router. “Lesson learned” don’t get mad and say whatever when it comes to loading firmware into a computer board. To help this story/question along I ended up being able to use my laptop and setup a Tftp file server and get the router out of the bricked state. Now before I had tried the tftp method I downloaded the stock tp-link firmware and that is what I had the tftp server serve to the router. The lights came back on and the router booted up. This gets a little nuts here, when I plugged into via LAN the router had a working version of open-wrt wtf!… probably just dumb luck. Anyways I figured that I would tempt fait and try to reload the factory TP link firmware. When I tried to push the firmware through the router wouldn’t take it. So being an Idiot I tried again this time it appeared to have gone through the factory firmware that is….wrong something was pushed into the router but it’s not the factory TP link firmware now my router is stuck in a boot loop. Everything I could find says I need to change the Auth something or other file in program I just have no idea how to do this. Would anyone have a link to firmware that I could down load and