Some addresses and ips are not reachable on my R7800 runing openwrt 18.06 [Solved]

I have a r7800 running 18.06 and I meet a wired problem. I work on it for a whole day and can not figure it out so come to ask for some suggestions from you guys. Thanks in head!

I have an ip 58.251.106.180, I can ping it with my mobile phone using 4G mobile network and can ping it from my computer from my office's network, and can ping it with my computer directly connected to a modern operated on Comcast network, but I can NOT ping it on my r7800, which means when I am using the wireless/wired connections and ping it from my phone or computer, it failed. It just stucks there without any output:

root@OpenWrt:~# ping 58.251.106.180
PING 58.251.106.180 (58.251.106.180): 56 data bytes

There are many addresses and IPs from China affected. I fastboot my r7800 but the problem stays. I am not a expert on networking, so not sure which direction should I go. Can some geniuses give me some suggestions about how to diagnose it. Really appreciate!

Some of my info:

Sorry for not including enough info:

• What ISP is your R7800 on?
    Comcast
  • Are you in China?
    No, I am in United states
  • Is 58.251.106.180 assigned to the R7800?
    No, this address is a example that I can not ping or connect.
  • Otherwise, do you have normal Internet connectivity to other IP addresses?
    Yes, I have normal internet connectivity for addresses in US but don't have for many address in China.

Thanks for your remind!

@crotoc, welcome to the community!

• If this IP should be ping-able now, it isn't.

You never provide enough information.

• Are you in China?

I can ping it from my router:

root@xeli:~# ping 58.251.106.180
PING 58.251.106.180 (58.251.106.180): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 58.251.106.180: seq=0 ttl=47 time=351.920 ms
64 bytes from 58.251.106.180: seq=2 ttl=47 time=353.715 ms
64 bytes from 58.251.106.180: seq=3 ttl=47 time=354.125 ms
^C
--- 58.251.106.180 ping statistics ---