[SOLVED] New Install No Internet Connectivity Linksys EA3500

Hi, I'm new to openwrt. I just did a fresh install and right after the install, I can't connect to the internet. The first red flag is the lights to my Internet port isn't flashing -rear . This router connects to my AT&T Uverse provided router. I've turned the power to my EA3500 on/off and did the same thing to the Uverse router. I'm not sure where to start troubleshooting. Would the result of ifconfig be a start?

br-lan    Link encap:Ethernet  HWaddr C8:D7:19:50:3A:19  
          inet addr:192.168.1.1  Bcast:192.168.1.255  Mask:255.255.255.0
          inet6 addr: fd09:fdae:4e02::1/60 Scope:Global
          inet6 addr: fe80::cad7:19ff:fe50:3a19/64 Scope:Link
          UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST  MTU:1500  Metric:1
          RX packets:265347 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
          TX packets:166525 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
          collisions:0 txqueuelen:1000 
          RX bytes:31593906 (30.1 MiB)  TX bytes:20823387 (19.8 MiB)

eth0      Link encap:Ethernet  HWaddr C8:D7:19:50:3A:19  
          RX packets:265432 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
          TX packets:167958 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
          RX bytes:36378125 (34.6 MiB)  TX bytes:20919449 (19.9 MiB)
          Interrupt:31 

eth1      Link encap:Ethernet  HWaddr C8:D7:19:50:3A:1A  
          inet6 addr: fe80::cad7:19ff:fe50:3a1a/64 Scope:Link
          RX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
          TX packets:524 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
          RX bytes:0 (0.0 B)  TX bytes:171430 (167.4 KiB)
          Interrupt:32 

lo        Link encap:Local Loopback  
          inet addr:127.0.0.1  Mask:255.0.0.0
          inet6 addr: ::1/128 Scope:Host
          UP LOOPBACK RUNNING  MTU:65536  Metric:1
          RX packets:1254 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
          TX packets:1254 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0