Segmenting Wireless network into three separate networks with OpenWrt and pfsense

Hi, I am rather new with Openwrt as I set it up long ago as a dumb access point and left it alone for a few years. I am now planning to segment my wireless network into three different subnets:

• private net

• Guest net

• IOT net

Each will be tied to the wifi radios of the openwrt and then pfsense will take over the routing and firewalling. I am not too fussed about the Guest network, it's routing could occur in openwrt instead. What I have done so far is follow the dumb AP guide and supplemented it with the Guest AP guide .

I could apply the steps of the dumb guide aain for a third subnet to achieve the IOT subnet but I have an issue at the moment, which is that clients that connect to the non-guest network 1.0/24, are being assigned IPs from the Guest range(2.0/24). Any ideas here?

Any suggestion overall to achieve what I described above in more efficient way perhasp, any caveats of going that way? I am a bit concerned about having 3 SSIDs from the two radios regarding the performance and potential interference. So any feedback is appreciated!

/etc/config/dhcp

config dnsmasq
        option domainneeded '1'
        option localise_queries '1'
        option rebind_protection '1'
        option rebind_localhost '1'
        option local '/lan/'
        option domain 'lan'
        option expandhosts '1'
        option authoritative '1'
        option readethers '1'
        option leasefile '/tmp/dhcp.leases'
        option resolvfile '/tmp/resolv.conf.d/resolv.conf.auto'
        option localservice '1'
        option ednspacket_max '1232'

config dhcp 'lan'
        option interface 'lan'
        option start '100'
        option limit '150'
        option leasetime '12h'
        option dhcpv4 'server'
        option ignore '1'
        option dynamicdhcp '0'
        list ra_flags 'none'

config odhcpd 'odhcpd'
        option maindhcp '0'