Problem creating two seperated Wifis with a Linksys WRT32X behind FritzBox

Hi,

I just bought a Linksys WRT32X and installed OpenWRT on it. Now I want to create two seperate Wifis on it. But as I'm new to OpenWRT, I'm not able to make it work.

Here is what I have done at this point:

Starting point:
Linksys WRT32X with fresh OpenWRT installation.
Connected the WAN-Port of the WRT32X with one of the LAN-Ports from my FritzBox (6490 Cable).

**Step 1:**
Create Wifis: A_2.4 and B_2.4
Create seperate Interfaces for A and B

**Step 2:** 
Configure the interfaces A and B

*Interface A:*
Protocoll "Static adress"
IPv4 adress 192.168.2.1
IPv4 netmask 255.255.255.0
IPv4 gateway 192.168.2.1
Use custom DNS servers 8.8.8.8
DHCP enabled
Create Firewall Zone: A

*Interface B:* 
Protocoll "Static adress"
IPv4 adress 192.168.3.1
IPv4 netmask 255.255.255.0
IPv4 gateway 192.168.3.1
Use custom DNS servers 8.8.8.8
DHCP enabled
Create Firewall Zone: B

**Step 3:**
Configure Firewall

*Zone A:*
Input: accept
Output: accept
Forward: reject
Masquerading: checked
MSS clamping: unchecked
Covered Networks: A
Allow forward to destination zones: A - checked

Traffic Rules - New source NAT:
Name: Allow-A-Internet
Source Zone: A
destination zone: lan
To source IP: 192.168.178.32 (eth1.2)

*Zone B:*
Input: accept
Output: accept
Forward: reject
Masquerading: checked
MSS clamping: unchecked
Covered Networks: B
Allow forward to destination zones: B - checked

Traffic Rules - New source NAT:
Name: Allow-B-Internet
Source Zone: B
destination zone: lan
To source IP: 192.168.178.32 (eth1.2)

Then I reboot the Linksys router and connect my smartphone with one of the wifis. The IP-configuration on my smarthpone seems to be okay, but there is no connection to the internet.

I use LuCI to configure this setup and as I'm just at day 2 of my OpenWRT career, I used some tutorials I found on the internet for this configuration.