Need help in a Raspberry Pi setup

Hey guys!

So I'm new to the OpenWRT world and need some assistance.
I have set up a RPi 3B with OpenWRT. But now for the tricky part:
I use the 2,4GHz net for for getting in an existing WiFi (maybe we can add 5GHz too?), BUT i can not set up the Access Point because of the WiFi dongle I'm using.
It's an AVM FRITZ!WLAN USB Stick N v2, does someone of you know the Firmware which is needed?
When this is done, is there maybe an Option to expand the Filesystem on the SD card to the full 64GB?
AND: maybe some hardening/adfilter if this is possible (i know RPi 3...not that much of "power")

Thanks guys!

Is there a kmod needed? I do not know your hardware. Look in dmesg output for some hint at a keyword to search for with opkg.

My first guess is to install one of these 2 sets of packages:

# opkg list *carl9170*
carl9170-firmware - 20230804-1 - AR9170 firmware
kmod-carl9170 - 5.15.130+6.1.24-3 - Driver for Atheros AR9170 USB sticks
# opkg list *ath9k-htc*
ath9k-htc-firmware - 20230804-1 - AR9271/AR7010 firmware
kmod-ath9k-htc - 5.15.130+6.1.24-3 - This module adds support for wireless adapters based on
 Atheros USB AR9271 and AR7010 family of chipsets.

https://wiki.ubuntuusers.de/WLAN/Karten/AVM/

I will try and Look that up for you.
With lsusb i have a „proper“ Output so the Device is Seen by the Software.
Thanks for the hints!