Make toolchain/install failed on WSL2 debian 9

Hello, I'm new to openwrt. I followed instructions from [OpenWrt Wiki] Preparing your OpenWrt build system for use

When I execute

make toolchain/install

I got the following error:

WARNING: Makefile 'package/utils/busybox/Makefile' has a build dependency on 'libpam', which does not exist
WARNING: Makefile 'package/boot/kexec-tools/Makefile' has a dependency on 'liblzma', which does not exist
WARNING: Makefile 'package/network/services/lldpd/Makefile' has a dependency on 'libnetsnmp', which does not exist
WARNING: Makefile 'package/luci-app-xray/Makefile' has a dependency on 'curl', which does not exist
WARNING: Makefile 'package/utils/policycoreutils/Makefile' has a dependency on 'libpam', which does not exist
WARNING: Makefile 'package/utils/policycoreutils/Makefile' has a dependency on 'libpam', which does not exist
WARNING: Makefile 'package/utils/policycoreutils/Makefile' has a build dependency on 'libpam', which does not exist
make[2]: Entering directory '/mnt/d/code/openwrt/scripts/config'
make[2]: 'conf' is up to date.
make[2]: Leaving directory '/mnt/d/code/openwrt/scripts/config'
 make[1] toolchain/install
 make[2] tools/compile
 make[3] -C tools/flock compile
 make[3] -C tools/xz compile
    ERROR: tools/xz failed to build.
make -r toolchain/install: build failed. Please re-run make with -j1 V=s or V=sc for a higher verbosity level to see what's going on
/mnt/d/code/openwrt/include/toplevel.mk:228: recipe for target 'toolchain/install' failed
make: *** [toolchain/install] Error 1

My WSL2 environment:

Distributor ID: Debian
Description:    Debian GNU/Linux 9.13 (stretch)
Release:        9.13
Codename:       stretch

And I use the openwrt-22.03 branch and target device is Xiaomi-CR6608.

I already make sure I execute

./scripts/feeds update -a
./scripts/feeds install -a

and every commands is running by non-sudo priviledge.

I tried to run with -j1 V=s and the output is: