Issues with OpenWrt+Wireguard configuration

Hello,

I am an OpenWRT newbie, not understanding much about SSH, protocols, port forwarding, etc.
I have the following issue:

I am setting WireGuard for my VPN on an OpenWRT routeur. My config is:
Internet Provider Optic router (not configurable/settings blocked by ISP, IP: 192.168.1.1)
==>
My Home Router LinkSys WRT32X with OpenWRT installed (Luci openwrt-21.02)
and WireGuard installed as well. IP: 192.168.2.1
Home Router is connected to the optic router with a LAN cable.
==>
Now I want to connect other devices (mobile, laptop, etc.) to my Home Router by Wifi.

For info, I do not have Linux system, I am working under Win 10.

I configured the VPN using private key, public key, etc.
It's almost working, but the speed is quite slow (is must faster when I use the VPN connection software on my PC). But there is a more annoying issue: when I try to open Google search page or other websites, I often get a warning: "your connection is not private" (and the webpage won't open), or "the page cannot be reached". I suppose there is an issue with port 443 or secure connection, since when I try to update my Chrome based browser (Vivaldi), I get the following error: "Cannot connect to update.vivaldi.com:443"

Can someone help? Thank you!

Now that's worse... after rebooting the WRT router, I do not have internet anymore. :worried:

The connection is now restored. I didn't do anything. But issues with 443 port do persist.

I was gonna ask a lot of other questions to troubleshoot the issue...but one is more important...

Who is your VPN provider?
and
Can your get the serial number/etc. of the HTTPS certificate being presented?
and
What DNS server are you using?

Hello and thank you for your help.
Your questions are more than welcome!

Who is your VPN provider?
My VPN provider is 12VPN.
I am using WireGuard on OpenWRT to install 12VPN diretcly in my router.