Install OpenWrt on Wavlink Quantum DAX via TTL, where am I wrong?

Hi everybody,
I'm new to this forum but not entirely new to OpenWRT, even though it's my first time attempting an install from TTL.

Yesterday I bought two Wavlink Quantum DAX for 25 euros each (new, from Amazon).
Unaware that there was a remote possibility of installing OpenWRT.
I then found this post:

Reading that you could overwrite the Wavlink firmware with the latest openwrt via the TTL port, then bought both the USB to TTL and Dupont cables.

I made sure, according to the manufacturer's provisions, that the USB to TTL worked correctly, and it is (short between TX and RX).

I disassembled everything, taking out both boards of which it is composed (connected by a kind of PciE), reassembling without houses on the table, turning them to show the 4 pin of the TLL and started the test.

I use Dupont cables by inserting them in the holes on the board after using the tester and checking that they come out 3.3V, following the correct arrangement of the cables (which is printed directly on the board) of the TX RX and GND.

The problem is that I can't access the Router's serial, the router starts but I don't see anything in the shell (I've tried both Putty and Tera Term), I don't know if I'm wrong with the timing.

If I insert the converter before the router Power on, it does not complete the startup, if I insert it after 5 seconds (the time the lan starts flashing) I get nothing, even after 30 seconds as written on the OpenWrt guide on TTL connections, once out of many attempts I got (strangely) that the router started but with DHCP disabled (192.168.10.1 manually set), but on the shell I didn't see anything anyway.