Install OpenWrt on litebeam 5ac gen2

Greetings friends

I have a query I'm new to openwrt I have a litebeam_5ac_gen2 and I want to install openwrt to be able to deactivate the airmax.
but I don't understand these commands, what are they? linux and what tools should I use?

According to the instructions that appear are these:
scp WA.v * .bin root@192.168.1.20: / tmp /
scp openwrt - * - sysupgrade.bin root@192.168.1.20: / tmp /
fwupdate.real -m /tmp/WA.v*.bin & sleep 4; kill $ !; threw out

image = $ (ls /tmp/openwrt-*-sysupgrade.bin)
dd if = $ image of = / dev / mtdblock2 bs = 64K count = 16
dd if = $ image of = / dev / mtdblock3 bs = 64K skip = 16

I can do it in windows and what tools?
Can somebody help me?

You would only need the CLI scp and ssh programs which are included with Windows 10 or any Linux OS.

What those instructions attempt to do (there seem to be a few problems with the details, where did you copy them from?):

• Copy an official firmware and an OpenWrt firmware to the devices /tmp directory, which is a RAM disk.
  • Initiate an official update with the official firmware, but kill it 4 seconds later. This leaves the flash chip unlocked after the fwupdate.real program has checked the signature of the official firmware and started flashing.
  • Copy the OpenWrt firmware directly to the flash chip in two pieces.

the instructions to load the firmware was from here:

if there is another way can you tell me?

It looks good on the page but there are some steps that have been left out which would not be apparent to the rank beginner. I'm not going to edit the wiki though since I don't have that hardware so have not done the install myself to confirm it works.