I can't access my router through ssh and webinterface

Hello. I'm new to OpenWRT. I just install OpenWRT on my TP-LINK WR1043NDv4 and do some configuration for my final project in collage. after the configuration on /etc/network have been done. i can't ssh to my router or access the web interface. i'm following the configuration from some blog site that also use WR1043ND but v2. Please help me to access my router again or if that's not possible, how i can recover it back to the initial state (like flashing OpewnWRT again) or to the OEM firmware.

This is the configuration

config interface 'loopback'
	option ifname 'lo'
	option proto 'static'
	option ipaddr '127.0.0.1'
	option netmask '255.0.0.0'

config globals 'globals'
	option ula_prefix 'fd9e:ad02:4a25::/48'

# dhcp wan for management
config interface 'wan'
	option ifname 'eth0'
	option proto 'dhcp'

config interface 'wan6'
	option ifname 'eth0'
	option proto 'dhcpv6'

config switch
	option name 'switch0'
	option reset '1'
	option enable_vlan '1'
	option enable_learning '0'

# The OpenWRT wiki says that WAN should always be vlan 2
# and all others start at vlan 3.
config switch_vlan
	option device 'switch0'
	option vlan '2'
	option ports '5 6'

config switch_vlan
	option device 'switch0'
	option vlan '3'
	option ports '1 0t'

config switch_vlan
	option device 'switch0'
	option vlan '4'
	option ports '2 0t'

config switch_vlan
	option device 'switch0'
	option vlan '5'
	option ports '3 0t'

config switch_vlan
	option device 'switch0'
	option vlan '6'
	option ports '4 0t'

# eth1.* should be static and controlled by the controller
config interface 'lan1'
	option ifname 'eth1.3'
	option proto 'static'

config interface 'lan2'
	option ifname 'eth1.4'
	option proto 'static'

config interface 'lan3'
	option ifname 'eth1.5'
	option proto 'static'

config interface 'lan4'
	option ifname 'eth1.6'
	option proto 'static'

You can try Failsafe Mode.
Check https://openwrt.org/toh/tp-link/tl-wr1043nd under Failsafe Mode.