How to cross compile libcurl with OpenWrt

Hello,

I'm quite new to C programming and cross compiling so I apologize in advance if I don't explain clear enough my problem but I'll try my best.I have a problem with cross compiling .c program with libcurl library. When I call it in terminal it looks liKe this:
/staging_dir/toolchain-mips_34kc_gcc-4.8-linaro_uClibc-0.9.33.2/bin/mips-openwrt-linux-gcc myProgram.c -o newFile

Result:

/tmp/ccdB6XHs.o: In function `main':
myProgram.c:(.text+0x3f8): undefined reference to `curl_global_init'
myProgram.c:(.text+0x400): undefined reference to `curl_easy_init'
myProgram.c:(.text+0x574): undefined reference to `curl_mime_init'
myProgram.c:(.text+0x584): undefined reference to `curl_mime_addpart'
myProgram.c:(.text+0x59c): undefined reference to `curl_mime_name'
myProgram.c:(.text+0x5b0): undefined reference to `curl_mime_filedata'
myProgram.c:(.text+0x5bc): undefined reference to `curl_mime_addpart'
myProgram.c:(.text+0x5d4): undefined reference to `curl_mime_name'
myProgram.c:(.text+0x5ec): undefined reference to `curl_mime_data'
myProgram.c:(.text+0x600): undefined reference to `curl_slist_append'
myProgram.c:(.text+0x628): undefined reference to `curl_easy_setopt'
myProgram.c:(.text+0x688): undefined reference to `curl_easy_setopt'
myProgram.c:(.text+0x6a8): undefined reference to `curl_easy_setopt'
myProgram.c:(.text+0x6b4): undefined reference to `curl_easy_perform'
myProgram.c:(.text+0x6dc): undefined reference to `curl_easy_strerror'
myProgram.c:(.text+0x700): undefined reference to `curl_easy_cleanup'
myProgram.c:(.text+0x70c): undefined reference to `curl_mime_free'
myProgram.c:(.text+0x718): undefined reference to `curl_slist_free_all'
collect2: error: ld returned 1 exit status