How do I configure multiple public IP addresses on a single WAN port?

I am operating a private network of machines with one external IPv4 address in a datacenter and have asked the datacenter to give me another IPv4 address from a different ISP provider to achieve load-balance and redundancy. The datacenter provided me only one ethernet line originally and they now has given me the information about the additional IP address and told me that it is possible to configure the two IPs using the existing single ethernet line. Although I have been using OpenWrt for two years and linux for 10 years, I am not a network expert and not sure how to do this correctly without getting locked out of the network since I am doing this remotely so I have limited capacity for experimentation. I have set up a crontab command cp /etc/config/network.backup /etc/config/network && /etc/init.d/network restart to run every hour to revert to the old settings in case anything goes wrong. So, I prefer a method that only touches the /etc/config/network file.

My OpenWrt router has only two ethernet ports, one for LAN and one for WAN, and has a Chinese version of OpenWrt installed which has a line saying Powered by LuCI Master (git-22.095.24346-72703c8) / OpenWrt R22.4.1 SPP K54 Spring[2022] by eSir. There is no option to set up Switch and Load Balance under Network on the web client. Currently, /etc/config/network looks like this:

config interface 'loopback'
	option ifname 'lo'
	option proto 'static'
	option ipaddr '127.0.0.1'
	option netmask '255.0.0.0'

config interface 'lan'
	option type 'bridge'
	option ifname 'eth0'
	option proto 'static'
	option delegate '0'
	option ipaddr '192.168.30.1'
	option netmask '255.255.254.0'
	option gateway '8.8.8.8'

config interface 'wan'
	option ifname 'eth1'
	option _orig_ifname 'eth1'
	option _orig_bridge 'false'
	option proto 'static'
	option netmask '255.255.255.0'
	option dns '8.8.8.8'
	option ipaddr '12.34.56.78'
	option gateway '12.34.56.1'